Thomas E. "Tommy" Pope Chairman

Todd K. Atwater William K. "Bill" Bowers James Mikell "Mike" Burns Joseph S. Daning Chandra E. Dillard MaryGail K. Douglas

Don Hottel, Staff Tom Cone, Legal Counsel

**CANCELED** 

# SC House Tax Policy Review Committee



Shannon S. Erickson Joseph H. Jefferson, Jr. William H. "Jay" Jordan, Jr. Roger K. Kirby Mandy Powers Norrell Bill Taylor Anne J. Thayer

Abby Plant, Staff

House of Representatives Blatt Building 1105 Pendleton St. Columbia, SC 29201 Telephone: (803) 734-2701

## Tuesday, October 11, 2016 11:00 am Room 110 - Blatt Building

### <u>Agenda</u> <u>Public Hearing</u>

#### I. Convene

#### II. Receive Public Testimony

Individuals and organizations wishing to speak may sign up by calling House Research at (803) 734 3230 or emailing the Committee at <u>TaxPolicyReview@SCHouse.gov</u>. Please give your name, phone number, email and what you plan to speak about. Speakers may also sign up at the time of the meeting. All speakers are limited to five minutes in an effort to accommodate as many as possible that desire to address the committee.

The public hearing invitation and guidelines for the hearing are at: <u>www.scstatehouse.gov</u>  $\rightarrow$  Committee Postings and Reports  $\rightarrow$  House Special Committees  $\rightarrow$  SC House Tax Policy Review Committee

<u>http://www.scstatehouse.gov/CommitteeInfo/HouseTaxPolicyReviewCommittee/SCHouseTaxPolicyReviewCommittee.php</u>

#### III. Discussion

IV. Adjourn