Petroleum Pipeline Study Committee

Monday, July 31, 2017

10:00 a.m.

Room 105, Gressette Building

Petroleum Pipeline Study Committee Membership:

Senate: Senator Tom Young, Jr. (Chairman), Senator C. Bradley Hutto, Senator A. Shane Massey

House: Rep. Dennis C. Moss, Rep. William M. "Bill" Hixon, Rep. Russell L. Ott

Mr. Michael Traynham, Mr. Dukes Scott, Mr. W. McLeod Rhodes, Mr. Donald C. Gardner

Senate Staff: Heather Anderson House Staff: Roland Franklin

PETROLEUM PIPELINE STUDY COMMITTEE

Monday, July 31, 2017 10:00 a.m. Gressette Building, Room 105

AGENDA

I. Call Meeting to Order

II. Members to Discuss Matters Related to Petroleum Pipelines in South Carolina

*This discussion may include, but is not limited to, matters listed in Act 304 (2016), the list of "Considerations for the Petroleum Pipeline Study Committee" (posted on the Petroleum Pipeline Study Committee's website), any comments received by the Study Committee, and statutes and legislation in other states, including Georgia's recently enacted law (HB 413).

III. Adjournment

Committee Members: Sen. Tom Young (CH); Mr. Don Gardner; Rep. Bill Hixon; Sen. Brad Hutto; Sen. Shane Massey; Rep. Dennis Moss; Rep. Russell Ott; Mr. McLeod Rhodes; Mr. Dukes Scott; Mr. Michael Traynham

Staff: Heather Anderson; Roland Franklin