Jeffrey A. Bradley Chairman

House Regulations and Administrative Procedures Committee



Brandon Guffey William "Bill" Hager Max T. Hyde, Jr. D. Ryan McCabe Heath Sessions Elizabeth "Spencer" Wetmore

Donna Neal Executive Assistant

Terry Alexander J. Mike Burns R. Raye Felder Craig A. Gagnon Wendell G. Gilliard

Carl L. Anderson First Vice-Chair

Allyn Powell Research Director

House of Representatives

202 Blatt Building Columbia, South Carolina 29201 Telephone: (803) 212-6812

Environment and Natural Resources Subcommittee Wednesday, March 6, 2024 9:00 AM in Room 215, Blatt Building MEETING NOTICE AND AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- **II.** Invocation
- **III. Regulations Discussions:**

Document 5187 Quorum (LLR-State Board of Reg for Foresters)

Document 5190 Parking Regulations (Department of Mental Health)

Document 5191 Solid Waste Management Regulation-Solar Projects (Department of Health and Environmental Control)

Document 5200 Statement of Policy; Applying for a Permit; General Guidelines for All Critical Areas; and Specific Project Standards for Beaches and the Beach/Dune System (Department of Health and Environmental Control)

Document 5226 Transportation of Radioactive Waste Into or Within South Carolina (Department of Health and Environmental Control)

Document 5245 Environmental Certification Board (LLR-SC Environmental Certification Board)

IV. Adjourn

*****This agenda is subject to change*****