William M. Hixon Chairman

Patrick Haddon First Vice Chairman

> Lucas Atkinson Secretary

Heather Bauer Gary S. Brewer James M. Burns Donald G. Chapman William M. Chumley Cally R. Forrest Daniel Gibson

Dustin R. Stimson Chief Legal Counsel

Agriculture, Natural Resources and

Environmental Affairs Committee



South Carolina House of Representatives P.O. Box 11867 Columbia, S.C. 29211 Telephone: (803) 734-3022 Fax: (803) 734-9926 Josiah Magnuson Second Vice Chairman

David R. Hiott Robert J. May Donald Ryan McCabe Annie E. McDaniel T. Alan Morgan James M. Neese Ashley Trantham

Ellie Hayes Executive Assistant

TO: ALL WILDLIFE SUBCOMMITTEE MEMBERS

FROM: THE HONORABLE CAL FORREST, CHAIRMAN

SUBCOMMITTEE MEMBERS:

THE HONORABLE HEATHER BAUER
THE HONORABLE DANIEL GIBSON
THE HONORABLE DAVID HIOTT
THE HONORABLE RYAN MCCABE

DATE: March 5, 2024

The Wildlife Subcommittee is meeting <u>Tuesday</u>, <u>March 5</u>, <u>2024</u>, <u>immediately upon adjournment of the Agriculture Subcommittee in Room 410</u> of the Blatt Building. The following items are on the agenda:

H. 4874 – Rep. Hixon – Captive Wildlife

H. 5121 – Rep. Ott – Congaree River Hoop Nets

*This agenda is subject to change.