Special Joint Committee to Study Childcare

Members

Senator Katrina Shealy Senator Ross Turner Senator Kent Williams Representative Neal Collins Representative Shannon Erickson Representative David Weeks



Staff

Olivia Burns, Budget Analyst Mason Thomas, Director of Research Abby Berquist, Budget Analyst Allyn Powell, Director of Research

Wednesday, March 6, 2024 9:00 a.m. Room 207 – Gressette Building

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Mr. Bob MorganPresident and CEO, SC Chamber of Commerce
- III. Mr. Jack McBrideCEO and Owner, Contec, Inc.
- IV. Ms. Deedee JohnsonDirector of Client Services, Bright Horizons
- V. Adjourn

Staff Contact:

Olivia Burns – (803) 212-6430 Mason Thomas – (803) 212-6320 Abby Berquist – (803) 734-3144 Allyn Powell – (803) 212-6812