Education Oversight Committee


EIA and Improvement Mechanisms Subcommittee

Monday, December 9, 2013
11:00 AM, Room 433, Blatt Building

  1. Welcome and Introductions ... Dennis Drew

  2. Approval of Minutes of November 18, 2013 Meeting ... Dennis Drew

  3. FY2014-15 Budget and Proviso Recommendations ... Melanie Barton


Subcommittee Members:
Dennis Drew, Chair
Alex Martin, Vice-Chair
Phillip Bowers
Rep. Joe Neal
Rep. J. Roland Smith
John Warner
David Whittemore

Neil Robinson

Note: All EIA Program and Budget Requests for FY2014-15 may be downloaded at

Last Updated: Tuesday, November 26, 2013 at 3:35 P.M.