## South Carolina Legislature

May 23, 2024, 02:23:33 am

## Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H\*3944 Resolution, By W. Newton, Herbkersman, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow

Summary: Cross Schools girls cross country champs

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO SALUTE THE CROSS SCHOOLS GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY TEAM ON CAPTURING THE 2022 SOUTH CAROLINA INDEPENDENT SCHOOL ASSOCIATION CLASS 1A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE AND TO CONGRATULATE THE TEAM'S COACHES AND RUNNERS ON A SUPERLATIVE SEASON.

02/14/23 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 6)

03/13/24 Scrivener's error corrected