South Carolina Legislature

October 02, 2024, 01:57:49 pm

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H*4202 Resolution, By McCabe, White, May, Kilmartin, Calhoon, Wooten, Ballentine, Caskey, Taylor, Forrest, Ott, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Carter, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: Edward Lundeen, SC Association of County Veterans Affairs Officer of the Year A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE EDWARD "ED" LUNDEEN, LEXINGTON COUNTY VETERANS SERVICE OFFICER, ON RECEIVING THE 2023 SOUTH CAROLINA VETERANS AFFAIRS OFFICER OF THE YEAR AWARD FROM THE SOUTH CAROLINA ASSOCIATION OF COUNTY VETERANS AFFAIRS OFFICERS.

03/29/23 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 63)