South Carolina Legislature

May 20, 2024, 03:47:46 pm

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H*4249 Resolution, By Connell, Mitchell, B. Newton, Wheeler, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Camden HS girls basketball champs

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CELEBRATE THE CAMDEN HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS BASKETBALL TEAM FOR CAPTURING THE 2023 CLASS AAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE AND TO CONGRATULATE THE TEAM'S EXCEPTIONAL PLAYERS, COACHES, AND STAFF ON A FINE SEASON.

04/05/23 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 3)