South Carolina Legislature

July 22, 2024, 10:46:45 pm

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H*4945 Resolution, By Pendarvis, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: 1955 Cannon Street All Stars

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE MEMBERS OF THE 1955 CANNON STREET Y.M.C.A. LITTLE LEAGUE OF CHARLESTON FOR THEIR FORMATION OF AN AFRICAN AMERICAN BASEBALL LEAGUE AND TO CONGRATULATE THE ALL-STAR TEAM MEMBERS AND COACHES FOR BEING NAMED THE 1955 SOUTH CAROLINA STATE CHAMPIONS

01/25/24 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 42)