May 17, 2024, 07:48:11 am

Session 108 - (1989-1990)

S*1004 Concurrent Resolution, By A.S. Macaulay

A Concurrent Resolution to recognize Mr. Charles Knight Thompson of Walhalla in Oconee County upon being named the 1989 American Trucking Association's Truck Driver of the Year.

01/09/90 Senate Introduced, adopted, sent to House SJ-84

01/10/90 House Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence HJ-4