South Carolina Legislature

May 08, 2024, 06:00:40 pm

Session 109 - (1991-1992)

S*1184 Concurrent Resolution, By N.W. Smith, Bryan, A.E. Carmichael, Courson, Courtney, Drummond, H.U. Fielding, F. Gilbert, Hayes, R.L. Helmly, D.L. Hinds, C.T. Hinson, Holland, Land, Leatherman, Leventis, I.E. Lourie, A.S. Macaulay, J.A. Martin, S.S. Martschink, Matthews, McConnell, McGill, T.W. Mitchell, Moore, M.F. Mullinax, O'Dell, Passailaigue, Patterson, Peeler, T.H. Pope, Reese, M.T. Rose, Russell, Saleeby, Setzler, R.C. Shealy, J.V. Smith, H.S. Stilwell, Thomas, J.M. Waddell, Washington, M.B. Williams and Wilson

A Concurrent Resolution to express the appreciation of the General Assembly to Commissioner Michael Doyle Jarrett for his extraordinary service and dedication to the State of South Carolina.

01/16/92 Senate Introduced, adopted, sent to House SJ-12

01/21/92 House Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence