South Carolina Legislature

May 20, 2024, 03:56:36 am

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

S*1411 Resolution, By McConnell, Alexander, Anderson, Bryant, Campbell, Campsen, Ceips, Cleary, Courson, Cromer, Drummond, Elliott, Fair, Ford, Gregory, Grooms, Hayes, Hutto, Jackson, Knotts, Land, Leatherman, Leventis, Lourie, Malloy, Martin, Massey, Matthews, McGill, O'Dell, Patterson, Peeler, Pinckney, Rankin, Reese, Ritchie, Ryberg, Scott, Setzler, Sheheen, Short, Thomas, Vaughn, Verdin and Williams

Summary: Honorable John D. Hawkins

A SENATE RESOLUTION TO COMMEND THE HONORABLE JOHN D. HAWKINS, OF SPARTANBURG COUNTY, FOR HIS TWELVE YEARS OF OUTSTANDING AND DEDICATED SERVICE AS A MEMBER OF THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY, UPON HIS RETIREMENT FROM THE SENATE, AND TO WISH HIM SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS IN ALL HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

05/27/08 Senate Introduced and adopted SJ-3