May 18, 2024, 07:36:45 pm

Session 109 - (1991-1992)

S*1579 Concurrent Resolution, By A.S. Macaulay, Bryan, A.E. Carmichael, Cork, Courson, Courtney, Drummond, H.U. Fielding, Giese, F. Gilbert, Hayes, R.L. Helmly, D.L. Hinds, C.T. Hinson, Holland, Land, Leatherman, Leventis, I.E. Lourie, J.A. Martin, S.S. Martschink, Matthews, McConnell, McGill, T.W. Mitchell, Moore, M.F. Mullinax, O'Dell, Passailaigue, Patterson, Peeler, T.H. Pope, Reese, M.T. Rose, Russell, Saleeby, Setzler, R.C. Shealy, J.V. Smith, N.W. Smith, H.S. Stilwell, Thomas, Washington, M.B. Williams and Wilson

A Concurrent Resolution congratulating Dr. Ryan C. Amacher, Dean of the College of Commerce and Industry at Clemson University, on his appointment as President of the University of Texas at Arlington.

05/27/92 Senate Introduced, adopted, sent to House SJ-6

05/28/92 House Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence HJ-1