South Carolina Legislature

May 18, 2024, 05:24:37 am

Session 110 - (1993-1994)

S*0266 Concurrent Resolution, By T.W. Mitchell, Bryan, Cork, Courson, Courtney, Drummond, Elliott, Ford, Giese, Glover, Gregory, Hayes, Holland, Jackson, Land, Lander, Leatherman, Leventis, A.S. Macaulay, Martin, Matthews, McConnell, McGill, Mescher, Moore, O'Dell, Passailaigue, Patterson, Peeler, Rankin, Reese, L.E. Richter, M.T. Rose, Russell, Ryberg, Saleeby, Setzler, Short, G. Smith, J.V. Smith, H.S. Stilwell, Thomas, Waldrep, Washington, M.B. Williams and Wilson

A Concurrent Resolution expressing the deepest and sincerest sympathy of the members of the South Carolina General Assembly upon the death of the Honorable Thurgood Marshall, United States Supreme Court Justice.

01/26/93 Senate Introduced, adopted, sent to House SJ-15

01/27/93 House Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence HJ-3