## South Carolina Legislature

May 18, 2024, 02:13:09 am

## Session 111 - (1995-1996)

H\*3224 Concurrent Resolution, By Harvin, Allison, Anderson, Askins, Bailey, J.M. Baxley, D.W. Beatty, Boan, Breeland, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, T. Brown, A.W. Byrd, B.D. Cain, Canty, Carnell, Cato, Cave, C.D. Chamblee, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Cotty, J.L.M. Cromer, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, L.L. Elliott, Fair, J.G. Felder, Fleming, R.C. Fulmer, Gamble, Govan, H.M. Hallman, Harrell, J.L. Harris, P.B. Harris, Harrison, B.H. Harwell, Haskins, R.J. Herdklotz, J. Hines, J.H. Hodges, Howard, T.E. Huff, Hutson, Inabinett, M.F. Jaskwhich, Jennings, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, W.D. Keyserling, M.H. Kinon, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Lanford, Law, L.H. Limbaugh, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, C.V. Marchbanks, L.M. Martin, Mason, J.G. McAbee, McCraw, J.T. McElveen, McKay, McMahand, D.E. McTeer, Meacham, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, Neilson, Phillips, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Richardson, Riser, Robinson, T.F. Rogers, Sandifer, Scott, Seithel, Sharpe, Sheheen, J.S. Shissias, Simrill, D. Smith, R. Smith, Spearman, Stille, E.C. Stoddard, Stuart, P.H. Thomas, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, J.W. Tucker, Vaughn, D.C. Waldrop, Walker, C.C. Wells, Whatley, Whipper, L.S. Whipper, J.M. White, Wilder, Wilkes, Wilkins, D. Williams, Witherspoon, S.S. Wofford, H.G. Worley, D.A. Wright, W.J. Young and Young-Brickell

A Concurrent Resolution commending the Honorable John J. Snow, Jr., of Williamsburg County, distinguished former member of the House of Representatives, for his many years of outstanding service to the people of South Carolina.

01/10/95 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-85

01/10/95 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-150