## South Carolina Legislature

May 11, 2024, 01:52:51 pm

## Session 116 - (2005-2006)

H\*3269 Concurrent Resolution, By Ceips, Agnew, Allen, Altman, Anderson, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Frye, Funderburk, Govan, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hiott, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kennedy, Kirsh, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rhoad, Rice, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Umphlett, Vaughn, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Wilkins, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Beaufort Water Festival Month

House

01/12/05

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO PROCLAIM JULY 2005 "BEAUFORT WATER FESTIVAL MONTH" IN SOUTH CAROLINA IN RECOGNITION OF THE BEAUFORT WATER FESTIVAL'S HISTORIC FIFTIETH ANNIVERSARY.

0 .,, 00	110400	mil oddood, ddoptod, com to condto no c
01/13/05	Senate	Introduced SJ-29
01/13/05	Senate	Referred to Committee on Invitations SJ-29
03/10/05	Senate	Polled out of committee Invitations SJ-16
03/10/05	Senate	Committee report: Favorable Invitations SJ-16
03/11/05		Scrivener's error corrected
03/15/05	Senate	Adopted, returned to House with concurrence SJ-32

Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-9