## South Carolina Legislature

May 13, 2024, 04:22:23 am

## Session 109 - (1991-1992)

H\*3298 Concurrent Resolution, By T.M. Burriss, J.M. Baxley, J. Brown, R.S. Corning, J.L.M. Cromer, P.W. Derrick, J. Faber, Fair, J.G. Felder, S.R. Foster, Haskins, M.H. Kinon, J.R. Klapman, Koon, F.E. McBride, W.S. McCain, A.C. McGinnis, McKay, Neilson, Quinn, T.F. Rogers, Scott, Sharpe, P.E. Short, C.L. Sturkie, C.Y. Waites, Wilkins and D.A. Wright

A Concurrent Resolution congratulating Major General T. Eston Marchant, South Carolina's distinguished Adjutant General, for being named "South Carolinian of the Year".

01/24/91 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-1

01/29/91 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-1