April 24, 2024, 12:56:53 am

Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H*3336 Concurrent Resolution, By Riley, Parks, Pitts, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, H.L. Ott, Owens, Patrick, Pope, Powers Norrell, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood

Summary: Greenwood High School Football Team

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND CONGRATULATE THE GREENWOOD HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL TEAM ON ITS UNDEFEATED 15-0 SEASON AND IMPRESSIVE WIN OF THE 2012 CLASS AAAA DIVISION II STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

01/16/13 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 5)

01/17/13 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 12)