May 19, 2024, 01:55:28 am

Session 111 - (1995-1996)

H*3411 Concurrent Resolution, By J. Hines, Allison, Anderson, Askins, Bailey, J.M. Baxley, D.W. Beatty, Boan, Breeland, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, T. Brown, A.W. Byrd, B.D. Cain, Canty, Carnell, Cato, Cave, C.D. Chamblee, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Cotty, J.L.M. Cromer, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, L.L. Elliott, Fair, J.G. Felder, Fleming, R.C. Fulmer, Gamble, Govan, H.M. Hallman, Harrell, J.L. Harris, P.B. Harris, Harrison, Harvin, B.H. Harwell, Haskins, R.J. Herdklotz, J.H. Hodges, Howard, T.E. Huff, Hutson, Inabinett, M.F. Jaskwhich, Jennings, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, W.D. Keyserling, M.H. Kinon, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Lanford, Law, L.H. Limbaugh, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, C.V. Marchbanks, L.M. Martin, Mason, J.G. McAbee, McCraw, J.T. McElveen, McKay, McMahand, D.E. McTeer, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, Neilson, Phillips, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Meacham, Richardson, Riser, Robinson, T.F. Rogers, Sandifer, Scott, Seithel, Sharpe, Sheheen, J.S. Shissias, Simrill, R. Smith, D. Smith, Spearman, Stille, E.C. Stoddard, Stuart, P.H. Thomas, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, J.W. Tucker, Vaughn, D.C. Waldrop, Walker, C.C. Wells, Whatley, Whipper, L.S. Whipper, J.M. White, Wilder, Wilkes, Wilkins, D. Williams, Witherspoon, S.S. Wofford, H.G. Worley, D.A. Wright, Young-Brickell and W.J. Young

A Concurrent Resolution commending the Honorable William S. Houck, Jr., M.D. of Florence County for his four years of outstanding and dedicated service as a member of the General Assembly, and wishing him happiness in all of his future endeavors.

01/31/95	House	Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-2
02/01/95	Senate	Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-7