## South Carolina Legislature

April 26, 2024, 02:50:07 am

## Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H\*3469 Resolution, By Gambrell, Bowen, Gagnon, Putnam, White, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, H.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Powers Norrell, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood

**Summary:** Anderson County Fire Department

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE ANDERSON COUNTY FIRE DEPARTMENT FOR THE VALUABLE PUBLIC SERVICE IT RENDERS EVERY DAY, AND TO CONGRATULATE THE DEPARTMENT AT THE CELEBRATION OF ITS FIFTIETH ANNIVERSARY.

01/31/13 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 24)