South Carolina Legislature

May 20, 2024, 11:05:14 am

Session 123 - (2019-2020)

H*3839 Resolution, By Kimmons, Bennett, Chellis, Jefferson, Mack, Murphy, Pendarvis, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Calhoon, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Garvin, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Ligon, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, McKnight, Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pope, Ridgeway, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simmons, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten, Young and Yow Summary: Dorchester Academy Softball Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CELEBRATE THE DORCHESTER ACADEMY SOFTBALL TEAM, COACHES, AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS FOR A SUPERB SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM ON WINNING THE 2018 SOUTH CAROLINA INDEPENDENT SCHOOL ASSOCIATION CLASS 1A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP.

02/05/19 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 23)