South Carolina Legislature

May 21, 2024, 01:51:42 pm

Session 116 - (2005-2006)

H*3854 Concurrent Resolution, By Hosey, Rhoad, Agnew, Allen, Altman, Anderson, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Frye, Funderburk, Govan, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hiott, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kennedy, Kirsh, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Umphlett, Vaughn, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Wilkins, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Jefferson Davis Academy "Lady Raiders" Basketball Team

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION CONGRATULATING THE JEFFERSON DAVIS ACADEMY "LADY RAIDERS" BASKETBALL TEAM OF BAMBERG COUNTY ON THEIR STATE INDEPENDENT SCHOOL ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION CHAMPIONSHIP, AND HONORING THE PLAYERS AND COACH ROBYNE JOYNER.

04/05/05 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-17

04/06/05 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-7