## South Carolina Legislature

April 20, 2024, 01:41:45 am

## Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H\*3882 Resolution, By Bowen, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, H.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Powers Norrell, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood

Summary: Honorable Alan Powell

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO WELCOME THE HONORABLE ALAN POWELL OF THE GEORGIA LEGISLATURE, ALONG WITH OTHER DEDICATED MEMBERS OF THE GEORGIA LEGISLATURE, INTENT ON WORKING WITH REPRESENTATIVES OF THE STATE OF SOUTH CAROLINA TO STUDY AND RESEARCH ISSUES CRITICAL TO THE SAVANNAH RIVER BASIN AND TO PARTICIPATE IN FURTHER FORMING A SOUTH CAROLINA/GEORGIA JOINT LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE FOR THIS PURPOSE.

04/09/13 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 9)