South Carolina Legislature

May 09, 2024, 02:09:38 pm

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*3928 Resolution, By Owens, Atwater, Bikas, Bowen, Branham, R.L. Brown, Daning, Govan, Mitchell, J.M. Neal, Norman, Patrick, Taylor, Thayer, Whitmire, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Parker, Parks, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Toole, Tribble, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Williams, Willis and Young Similar (H 3943)

Summary: S.C. District Teachers of the Year

A HOUSE RESOLUTION EXTENDING THE PRIVILEGE OF THE FLOOR OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES TO THE SOUTH CAROLINA DISTRICT TEACHERS OF THE YEAR, AT A DATE AND TIME TO BE DETERMINED BY THE SPEAKER, FOR THE PURPOSE OF BEING RECOGNIZED AND COMMENDED ON BEING SELECTED TO REPRESENT THEIR INDIVIDUAL SCHOOL DISTRICTS AS TEACHER OF THE YEAR.

03/15/11 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 6)