## South Carolina Legislature

April 26, 2024, 05:29:31 pm

## Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H\*3950 Resolution, By Simrill, Pope, Felder, V.S. Moss, B. Newton, Dillard, D.C. Moss, King, Delleney, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brown, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McKnight, Mitchell, Murphy, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Weeks, West, Wheeler, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: Winthrop University Men's Basketball Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE WINTHROP UNIVERSITY MEN'S BASKETBALL TEAM, COACHES, AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS FOR AN OUTSTANDING SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR WINNING THE 2017 BIG SOUTH TITLE.

03/08/17 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 53)