South Carolina Legislature

April 25, 2024, 12:54:09 pm

Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H*3955 Resolution, By Bannister, Allison, Bedingfield, Burns, Chumley, Dillard, Hamilton, Henderson, Loftis, Nanney, Putnam, Robinson-Simpson, G.R. Smith, Stringer, Willis, Alexander, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hardee, Hardwick, Hart, Hayes, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams and Yow Summary: Christ Church Episcopal School Championship Teams

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO EXTEND THE PRIVILEGE OF THE FLOOR OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES TO THE CHRIST CHURCH EPISCOPAL SCHOOL CHAMPIONSHIP TEAMS OF GREENVILLE COUNTY WITH THE TEAMS' COACHES AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS, AT A DATE AND TIME TO BE DETERMINED BY THE SPEAKER, FOR THE PURPOSE OF BEING RECOGNIZED AND COMMENDED FOR CAPTURING THEIR RESPECTIVE 2014-2015 SOUTH CAROLINA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLES.

04/14/15 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 24)