South Carolina Legislature

April 23, 2024, 04:00:49 pm

Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H*3966 Resolution, By McCoy, Stavrinakis, Quinn, Sellers, Simrill, Mitchell, Rutherford, Horne, Harrell, Pope, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, H.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Powers Norrell, Putnam, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood

Similar (S 0298)
Summary: Jadeveon Clowney

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA DEFENSIVE END JADEVEON CLOWNEY FOR HIS OUTSTANDING SEASON, AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM FOR BEING NAMED THE 2012 AT&T NATIONAL PLAYER OF THE YEAR AND SEC DEFENSIVE PLAYER OF THE YEAR.

04/17/13 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 4)