South Carolina Legislature

May 04, 2024, 10:26:25 pm

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H*3997 Resolution, By M.M. Smith, B.L. Cox, Pace, Davis, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow

Summary: Hanahan SROs appreciation

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE STALWART SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICERS WHO SERVE IN HANAHAN'S SCHOOL SYSTEM IN BERKELEY COUNTY AND TO EXPRESS DEEP APPRECIATION FOR THEM AS THEY REMAIN VIGILANT FOR THE SAFETY OF OUR STUDENTS.

02/21/23 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 22)