South Carolina Legislature

April 20, 2024, 10:09:34 am

Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H*4041 Resolution, By Wood, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, H.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Powers Norrell, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams and Willis

Summary: Gibbs Cancer Center

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO HONOR GIBBS CANCER CENTER IN SPARTANBURG ON BEING AWARDED A THREE-YEAR TERM OF ACCREDITATION BY THE COMMISSION ON CANCER OF THE AMERICAN COLLEGE OF SURGEONS AND TO CONGRATULATE GIBBS ON RECEIVING THE COMMISSION ON CANCER'S OUTSTANDING ACHIEVEMENT AWARD FOR 2013.

04/30/13 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 4)