South Carolina Legislature

May 18, 2024, 04:30:21 pm

Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H*4043 Resolution, By Hodges, Brantley, Chalk, Erickson, Herbkersman, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gullick, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Hiott, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young Summary: Agnes Garvin

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR AGNES GARVIN, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF THE BEAUFORT COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS AND VOTER REGISTRATION, UPON THE OCCASION OF HER RETIREMENT, TO THANK HER FOR HER MANY YEARS OF OUTSTANDING PUBLIC SERVICE, AND TO WISH HER MUCH FULFILLMENT AND SUCCESS IN ALL HER FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

05/14/09 House Introduced and adopted HJ-19