South Carolina Legislature

May 09, 2024, 12:09:57 am

Session 109 - (1991-1992)

H*4048 Resolution, By I.K. Rudnick, Harrison, Inabinett, Littlejohn, A.C. McGinnis, Quinn, Rhoad, L.W. Ross, R. Smith, C.C. Wells and L.S. Whipper

A House Resolution commending and thanking the Clerk of the House of Representatives and the House desk staff for their excellent work and loyalty during the 1991 session.

06/06/91 House Introduced and adopted HJ-3