South Carolina Legislature

May 13, 2024, 03:42:03 am

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*4054 Concurrent Resolution, By Huggins, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hinson, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Similar (S 0767)

Summary: Ronald M. Joye

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE AND HONOR RONALD M. (RON) JOYE, OF LEXINGTON COUNTY, FOR HIS OUTSTANDING THIRTY-THREE YEAR CAREER IN STATE GOVERNMENT AND FOR HIS DISTINGUISHED SERVICE WITH THE DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION UPON HIS RETIREMENT.

05/09/07 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-15

05/09/07 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-6