April 26, 2024, 12:42:00 pm

Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H*4070 Resolution, By Clemmons, Duckworth, Johnson, Hardee, Hardwick, Ryhal, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jordan, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: Patrolman First Class Chris Smith

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR PATROLMAN FIRST CLASS CHRIS SMITH OF THE MYRTLE BEACH POLICE DEPARTMENT FOR OUTSTANDING SERVICE TO THE FORCE AND TO HIS SURROUNDING COMMUNITY AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM ON BEING NAMED THE MYRTLE BEACH ROTARY CLUB 2015 OFFICER JOE MCGARRY MEMORIAL POLICE OFFICER OF THE YEAR.

04/28/15 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 137)