South Carolina Legislature

May 09, 2024, 10:38:24 pm

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*4074 Resolution, By Gambrell, Thompson, Agnew, Bowen, Cooper, White, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cotty, Crawford, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Frye, Funderburk, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hinson, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Similar (S 0747)

Summary: Jennie Erwin Library

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE ANDERSON COUNTY'S JENNIE ERWIN LIBRARY ON THE OCCASION OF ITS ONE HUNDREDTH ANNIVERSARY, TO COMMEND THE LIBRARY FOR THE OUTSTANDING JOB IT DOES IN SERVING THE CITIZENS OF HONEA PATH, AND TO WISH THIS VENERABLE INSTITUTION MUCH CONTINUED SUCCESS IN THE FUTURE.

05/16/07 House Introduced and adopted HJ-5