May 04, 2024, 11:46:03 pm

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H*4079 Concurrent Resolution, By Pedalino, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow

Summary: Laurence Manning Academy baseball champs

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE LAURENCE MANNING ACADEMY BASEBALL TEAM FOR AN IMPRESSIVE SEASON AND TO CELEBRATE THE SWAMPCATS' CAPTURE OF THE 2022 SOUTH CAROLINA INDEPENDENT SCHOOL ASSOCIATION CLASS 3A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

03/07/23 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 8)

03/07/23 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 8)