## South Carolina Legislature

May 18, 2024, 09:36:14 pm

## Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H\*4085 Resolution, By Clemmons, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: Corporal Brian Truex

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR CORPORAL BRIAN TRUEX OF THE MYRTLE BEACH POLICE DEPARTMENT FOR OUTSTANDING LEADERSHIP AND SERVICE TO THE FORCE AND TO HIS SURROUNDING COMMUNITY, AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM FOR BEING NAMED THE MYRTLE BEACH ROTARY CLUB 2010 "OFFICER JOE MCGARRY MEMORIAL POLICE OFFICER OF THE YEAR."

04/13/11 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 15)