## South Carolina Legislature

April 20, 2024, 10:15:06 am

## Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H\*4087 Resolution, By Parks, McCravy, Pitts, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brown, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Weeks, West, Wheeler, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: Mt. Tabernacle Pentecostal Church, Inc. and St. Luke Pentecostal Church

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR MT. TABERNACLE PENTECOSTAL CHURCH, INC., (HEADQUARTERS) AND ST. LUKE PENTECOSTAL CHURCH AND TO CONGRATULATE PRESIDING BISHOP ROOSEVELT WILLIAMS AND THE MEMBERS OF THE CONGREGATION AS THEY DEDICATE THEIR NEW WORSHIP FACILITY.

04/04/17 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 82)