## South Carolina Legislature

May 03, 2024, 07:27:06 am

## Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H\*4090 Resolution, By Landing, Leber, M.M. Smith, Bustos, Hartnett, Hewitt, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Lawson, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Wando HS cross country champs

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO HONOR THE WANDO HIGH SCHOOL BOYS CROSS COUNTRY TEAM FOR A SUCCESSFUL SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THE TEAM MEMBERS AND THEIR COACH ON WINNING THE 2022 CLASS AAAAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP.

03/08/23 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 3)