South Carolina Legislature

May 13, 2024, 03:34:13 pm

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*4107 Resolution, By Clyburn, D.C. Smith, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clemmons, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hinson, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Similar (S 0335)

Summary: Dr. Sharon Keesley

A HOUSE RESOLUTION HONORING DR. SHARON W. KEESLEY OF EDGEFIELD COUNTY FOR HER COMMITMENT TO EXCELLENCE IN EDUCATION AND HER DISTINGUISHED SERVICE AS SUPERINTENDENT OF THE EDGEFIELD COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT AND TO WISH HER MUCH SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS IN HER RETIREMENT AND IN ALL HER FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

05/16/07 House Introduced and adopted HJ-192