April 24, 2024, 05:24:12 pm

Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H*4128 Resolution, By Gagnon, West, White, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brown, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McKnight, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Weeks, Wheeler, Whipper, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow Summary: Due West Robotics Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND CONGRATULATE THE STATE CHAMPIONS OF THE DUE WEST ROBOTICS TEAM, TORNADO OF IDEAS, AND TO WISH THEM SUCCESS AT THE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP IN HOUSTON, TEXAS.

04/18/17 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 4)