South Carolina Legislature

April 26, 2024, 05:24:35 am

Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H*4153 Resolution, By Clemmons, Crawford, Fry, Duckworth, Hardee, Hewitt, Ryhal, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brown, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McKnight, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Weeks, West, Wheeler, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow Summary: Private First Class Jason Shumpert

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR PRIVATE FIRST CLASS JASON SHUMPERT FOR HIS OUTSTANDING SERVICE TO THE MYRTLE BEACH POLICE GANG UNIT AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM UPON BEING NAMED THE 2017 JOE MCGARRY MEMORIAL POLICE OFFICER OF THE YEAR, AN AWARD GIVEN BY THE ROTARY CLUB OF MYRTLE BEACH.

04/19/17 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 54)