South Carolina Legislature

May 19, 2024, 02:56:54 pm

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*4229 Resolution, By Limehouse, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: Edith Herndon Anthony Purvis Cross

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR EDITH HERNDON ANTHONY PURVIS CROSS, UPON THE OCCASION OF HER RETIREMENT, FOR HER YEARS OF DEDICATED SERVICE TO THE SOUTH CAROLINA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, AND TO WISH HER CONTINUED SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS IN THE YEARS AHEAD.

05/18/11 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 70)