## South Carolina Legislature

May 03, 2024, 06:51:36 am

## Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H\*4268 Resolution, By M.M. Smith, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Five Berkeley County School District 1 Teachers of the Year

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR ASHLEY BOONE, JILLIAN WHITE, JESSICA MOSS, LEXIE BENARDOT, AND JOE CASAGRANDA, ALL TEACHERS IN CAINHOY-AREA SCHOOLS, AND TO CONGRATULATE THESE FIVE TEACHERS FROM THE BERKELEY COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT WHO WERE NAMED 2023 TEACHERS OF THE YEAR IN THEIR SCHOOLS.

04/05/23 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 89)