South Carolina Legislature

May 04, 2024, 03:35:26 am

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H*4270 Resolution, By Calhoon, McCabe, Wooten, Caskey, Kilmartin, Ballentine, White, Taylor, Forrest, Ott, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Carter, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: Katy Handell Lex. Co. School District 1 Teacher of the Year

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR KATHERINE (KATY) J. HANDELL, A SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER AT LAKE MURRAY ELEMENTARY, AND TO CONGRATULATE HER FOR BEING NAMED THE DISTRICT TEACHER OF THE YEAR FOR LEXINGTON COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT ONE.

04/05/23 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 91)