South Carolina Legislature

May 21, 2024, 03:43:40 pm

Session 115 - (2003-2004)

H*4284 Concurrent Resolution, By J. Brown, Allen, Altman, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Freeman, Frye, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, Hagood, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jennings, Keegan, Kennedy, Kirsh, Koon, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Richardson, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sheheen, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Snow, Stewart, Stille, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Umphlett, Vaughn, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Wilkins, Witherspoon and Young Summary: Dr. Romando James

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE DR. ROMANDO JAMES OF CLEMSON FOR BEING SELECTED AS A 2003 JEFFERSON AWARD RECIPIENT BY WYFF TELEVISION STATION IN GREENVILLE, TO COMMEND HIM FOR HIS OUTSTANDING COMMUNITY SERVICE AND INVOLVEMENT WITH YOUNG PEOPLE, AND TO WISH HIM MUCH SUCCESS IN ALL OF HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

05/27/03 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-7

05/28/03 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-14