South Carolina Legislature

May 18, 2024, 09:50:21 am

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*4288 Resolution, By Young, Clyburn, Hixon, J.R. Smith, Spires, Taylor, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams and Willis Summary: University of South Carolina Aiken

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CELEBRATE THE OCCASION OF THE FIFTIETH ANNIVERSARY OF THE INCEPTION OF THE UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA AIKEN, TO CONGRATULATE AND COMMEND THE FACULTY, STAFF, AND STUDENT BODY FOR A HALF CENTURY OF PRODUCING QUALITY GRADUATES, AND TO WISH THE UNIVERSITY ALL THE BEST IN THE COMING YEARS.

05/26/11 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 53)