May 20, 2024, 06:41:18 am

Session 123 - (2019-2020)

H*4325 Concurrent Resolution, By Gagnon, West, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Calhoon, Caskey, Chellis, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Garvin, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, McKnight, Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Ridgeway, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simmons, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten, Young and Yow Summary: Abbeville Area Medical Center

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE ABBEVILLE AREA MEDICAL CENTER ON THE OCCASION OF ITS ONE HUNDREDTH ANNIVERSARY AND, ON BEHALF OF THE PEOPLE OF SOUTH CAROLINA, TO EXPRESS THE APPRECIATION OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA GENERAL ASSEMBLY FOR THE CENTER'S MANY YEARS OF DEDICATED SERVICE TO THIS GREAT STATE.

03/27/19 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 46)

04/02/19 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 15)