## South Carolina Legislature

May 19, 2024, 08:41:12 pm

## Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H\*4335 Resolution, By Anderson, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: Dr. Michael Cafaro

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND DR. MICHAEL CAFARO FOR HIS OUTSTANDING LEADERSHIP AS PRINCIPAL OF GEORGETOWN HIGH SCHOOL; TO THANK HIM FOR HIS DEDICATION TO THE SCHOOL'S STUDENTS, FACULTY, AND STAFF; AND TO WISH HIM WELL IN ALL HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

06/02/11 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 4)