May 20, 2024, 08:12:02 am

## Session 123 - (2019-2020)

H\*4377 Concurrent Resolution, By Funderburk, Lucas, Bales, Wheeler, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Calhoon, Caskey, Chellis, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Gagnon, Garvin, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, McKnight, Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Ridgeway, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simmons, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten, Young and Yow Summary: Lugoff-Elgin Middle School

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR LUGOFF-ELGIN MIDDLE SCHOOL OF KERSHAW COUNTY AND TO CONGRATULATE THE ADMINISTRATION, FACULTY, STAFF, STUDENTS, AND PARENTS FOR BEING CHOSEN AS A 2019 NATIONAL "SCHOOL TO WATCH."

04/02/19 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 59)

04/03/19 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 14)